Katie Condit

Katie Condit

Executive Director

katie.condit@hdesd.org

Marci Oakes

Marci Oakes

Program Coordinator

marci.oakes@hdesd.org

Katie Stewart

Katie Stewart

AmeriCorps VISTA

katie.stewart@hdesd.org

Brenda Comini

Brenda Comini

Early Learning Hub Director

brenda.comini@hdesd.org

Dulce Pelayo

Dulce Pelayo

Family Engagement Coordinator

dulce.pelayo@hdesd.org

Louie Thomason

Louie Thomason

AmeriCorps VISTA

louisia.thomason@hdesd.org

Whitney Swander

Whitney Swander

Data Manager

whitney.swander@hdesd.org

Shenika Cumberbatch

Shenika Cumberbatch

AmeriCorps VISTA Leader

shenika.cumberbatch@hdesd.org

Shelley Irwin

Shelley Irwin

Project Coordinator

shelley.irwin@hdesd.org

Cora Ives

Cora Ives

AmeriCorps VISTA

cora.ives@hdesd.org

Better Together

Working together to increase the number of students graduating from high school, continuing their education & training after high school, and ultimately beginning work in a career they find meaningful.