Katie Condit

Katie Condit

Executive Director

katie.condit@hdesd.org

Brenda Comini

Brenda Comini

Early Learning Hub Director

brenda.comini@hdesd.org

Shelley Irwin

Shelley Irwin

Project Coordinator

shelley.irwin@hdesd.org

Marci Oakes

Marci Oakes

Administrative Assistant

marci.oakes@hdesd.org

Jordan Trivette

Jordan Trivette

AmeriCorps VISTA Leader

jordan.trivette@hdesd.org

Katie Stewart

Katie Stewart

AmeriCorps VISTA

katie.stewart@hdesd.org

Mel Acevedo

Mel Acevedo

AmeriCorps VISTA

melanie.acevedo@hdesd.org

Jenny Huang

Jenny Huang

AmeriCorps VISTA

jenny.huang@hdesd.org

Tim McCleary

Tim McCleary

AmeriCorps VISTA

timothy.mccleary@hdesd.org

Better Together

Working together to increase the number of students graduating from high school, continuing their education & training after high school, and ultimately beginning work in a career they find meaningful.